Don McLean Sings Marty Robbins


  1. Singin’ The Blues
  2. Kaw Liga
  3. Among My Souvenirs
  4. Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me
  5. Ribbon of Darkness
  6. The Story of My Life
  7. El Paso
  8. I Can’t Quit
  9. Love Me
  10. Devil Woman
  11. Time Goes By
  12. You Gave Me a Mountain

“Singin’ The Blues” composed by Melvin Endsley
“Kaw Liga” composed by Fred Rose and Hank Williams
“Among My Souvenirs” composed by Edgar Leslie and Horatio Nicholls
“Ribbon of Darkness” composed by Gordon Lightfoot
“The Story of My Life” composed by Burt Bacharach and Hal David
“Love Me” composed by Jeanne Pruett
“Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me”, “El Paso”, “I Can’t Quit”, “Devil Woman”, “Time Goes By” and “You Gave Me a Mountain” composed by Marty Robbins