1. It’s Just the Sun
  2. Building My Body
  3. Wonderful Baby
  4. The Very Thought of You (Noble)
  5. Fool’s Paradise (Linsley-Petty)
  6. Baby I Don’t Care (Lieber-Stoller)
  7. You Have Lived
  8. The Statue
  9. Prime Time
  10. American Pie
  11. Left for Dead
  12. Believers
  13. Sea Man
  14. It’s a Beautiful Life
  15. Chain Lightning
  16. Crazy Eyes
  17. La La Love You
  18. Dream Lover (Darin)
  19. Crying (Orbison-Melson)
  20. Vincent

Released by EMI in 1983. Recorded live in concert at the Dominion Theatre, London in 1980. Features band and strings. The concert was also filmed and released on video as “The Music of Don McLean”. In 2007 the video was re-issued on DVD as part of EMI’s “The Legendary Don McLean” package.

EMI DOM 82 (UK), Released 1982 [LP]
GOLD CASTLE D2-71332, Released 1990 [CD]
HIP-O HIPD2-40033, Reissued March 1997 [CD] as “Greatest Hits LIVE”

All tracks composed by Don McLean unless otherwise stated.