Starry Starry Night


  1. Every Day
  2. La La Love You
  3. Homeless Brother
  4. If We Try
  5. Winterwood
  6. Crossroads
  7. Castles in the Air
  8. Tulsa Time/Deep in the Heart of Texas
  9. Castles in the Air [Retake]
  10. Angry Words
  11. My Love Was True
  12. Singin’ the Blues
  13. You Gave Me a Mountain
  14. Crying
  15. And I Love You So (duet with Nanci Griffith)
  16. Raining in My Heart (duet with Nanci Griffith)
  17. Jerusalem
  18. You’re My Little Darlin’
  19. American Pie
  20. Superman’s Ghost
  21. Fashion Victim
  22. Headroom/Dreidel
  23. It Was a Very Good Year
  24. Vincent (Starry, Starry Night)

Recorded live in concert at the Paramount Theater, Austin, TX in November 1999. All Music Guide review: